History Result

Thursday - China Pools Night

# Draw Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thu, 24-11-2022
4
6
7
1
4
8
2
5
6
7
9
7
3
0
9
8
7
4
2 Thu, 17-11-2022
8
9
1
0
3
0
5
6
4
6
8
0
1
2
7
0
3
9
3 Thu, 10-11-2022
2
5
2
6
3
6
2
1
3
5
6
1
4
5
9
1
3
7
4 Thu, 03-11-2022
4
7
3
4
8
0
3
2
1
0
7
9
1
4
1
5
6
2
5 Thu, 27-10-2022
1
3
8
0
7
6
7
1
2
0
3
7
8
0
5
1
6
3
6 Thu, 20-10-2022
0
8
7
1
1
4
4
3
7
2
2
0
5
6
8
4
1
4
7 Thu, 13-10-2022
3
7
5
8
5
2
0
9
4
3
9
4
1
9
2
1
0
4
8 Thu, 06-10-2022
4
8
3
3
6
5
7
1
5
9
6
8
8
0
7
8
6
1
9 Thu, 29-09-2022
3
1
4
0
9
0
7
4
5
8
0
5
3
6
4
5
9
9
10 Thu, 22-09-2022
1
6
4
1
0
8
2
5
8
0
1
3
7
4
6
0
3
7
11 Thu, 15-09-2022
7
5
8
6
2
3
6
5
9
2
1
9
2
2
5
8
4
0
12 Thu, 08-09-2022
6
2
3
0
1
7
7
5
5
3
6
2
1
4
8
0
4
5
13 Thu, 01-09-2022
3
0
5
5
4
5
1
5
7
2
9
6
0
9
5
6
3
1
14 Thu, 25-08-2022
9
8
2
6
0
7
2
7
3
4
6
1
7
0
6
9
1
0
15 Thu, 18-08-2022
9
5
1
6
0
5
0
7
4
2
6
1
5
6
9
0
1
3
16 Thu, 11-08-2022
3
6
4
0
8
6
9
9
7
3
4
0
1
2
6
8
3
7
17 Thu, 04-08-2022
0
4
2
8
3
8
1
3
5
3
1
9
5
6
7
0
3
2
18 Thu, 28-07-2022
2
4
5
5
0
8
6
9
5
0
1
2
3
6
7
2
8
6
19 Thu, 21-07-2022
3
7
8
7
5
6
1
0
3
9
6
3
4
5
7
3
2
8
20 Thu, 14-07-2022
8
8
6
1
4
0
3
7
8
6
9
0
6
3
0
4
2
9
21 Thu, 07-07-2022
9
5
6
2
0
2
5
6
3
4
4
8
1
7
2
9
0
3
22 Thu, 30-06-2022
5
0
3
4
4
8
9
6
4
5
2
0
3
5
1
9
6
2
23 Thu, 23-06-2022
2
5
3
0
1
4
8
4
6
8
4
2
2
6
5
6
0
9
24 Thu, 16-06-2022
3
0
2
8
5
6
2
8
3
4
4
1
8
2
6
2
0
2
25 Thu, 09-06-2022
3
7
2
1
5
8
6
2
1
0
8
6
7
2
9
8
3
8
26 Thu, 02-06-2022
4
2
7
3
9
4
1
5
2
8
4
5
6
8
7
3
3
0
27 Thu, 26-05-2022
0
1
2
9
5
4
6
1
7
8
5
0
5
3
9
2
4
2
28 Thu, 19-05-2022
7
6
9
8
1
5
0
1
2
7
4
9
3
9
3
0
1
3
29 Thu, 12-05-2022
4
0
7
2
8
9
1
5
7
0
2
0
4
2
4
5
2
6
30 Thu, 05-05-2022
2
1
4
7
5
6
1
6
0
3
6
2
1
8
6
2
7
5
31 Thu, 28-04-2022
9
6
4
1
9
1
3
1
7
9
3
9
8
2
4
3
7
6
32 Thu, 21-04-2022
9
3
6
1
8
5
1
3
0
0
5
8
6
6
8
9
0
0
33 Thu, 14-04-2022
3
3
1
9
0
3
4
0
9
6
1
8
4
4
0
4
2
9
34 Thu, 07-04-2022
0
7
6
4
1
9
1
6
1
3
7
1
8
5
9
4
5
3
35 Thu, 31-03-2022
6
2
8
4
0
7
9
3
0
0
5
6
0
7
6
9
5
6
36 Thu, 24-03-2022
9
9
0
8
7
5
9
2
2
6
5
9
4
5
3
1
5
6
37 Thu, 17-03-2022
9
2
6
2
3
1
5
4
3
1
4
5
1
4
7
6
9
2
38 Thu, 10-03-2022
6
9
9
0
7
3
9
8
8
3
8
6
1
3
9
7
6
8
39 Thu, 03-03-2022
6
5
5
6
3
7
2
4
4
0
3
6
6
9
3
5
8
4
40 Thu, 24-02-2022
0
5
1
2
7
3
8
9
3
9
4
1
3
7
3
7
0
9
41 Thu, 17-02-2022
0
0
5
8
7
3
6
4
2
0
3
9
8
7
2
2
6
6
42 Thu, 10-02-2022
7
0
1
9
3
3
5
9
8
2
3
6
5
7
2
4
9
8
43 Thu, 03-02-2022
8
5
3
7
0
8
7
8
6
5
1
7
8
9
9
1
7
5
44 Thu, 27-01-2022
5
9
5
8
1
7
9
6
5
7
0
3
5
2
1
0
4
3
45 Thu, 20-01-2022
2
1
7
4
6
6
0
7
0
6
1
8
3
0
4
6
9
4
46 Thu, 13-01-2022
7
0
9
0
4
6
7
3
9
5
2
2
3
0
9
3
3
9
47 Thu, 06-01-2022
7
6
7
1
0
6
0
4
0
7
6
8
1
3
3
7
3
7
48 Thu, 30-12-2021
9
1
6
7
4
5
9
0
1
1
5
1
1
6
0
0
7
3
49 Thu, 23-12-2021
8
2
1
9
6
2
7
2
7
7
0
2
5
2
9
5
6
4
50 Thu, 16-12-2021
3
4
2
1
5
6
6
5
0
9
8
0
0
4
3
0
5
9
51 Thu, 09-12-2021
1
3
6
0
8
6
1
6
4
6
1
3
1
4
9
9
3
9
52 Thu, 02-12-2021
5
3
9
2
5
8
6
8
8
5
2
9
1
7
8
0
7
9
53 Thu, 25-11-2021
6
0
9
3
5
4
6
8
9
8
6
8
7
0
0
7
3
7
54 Thu, 18-11-2021
9
0
1
8
5
7
1
7
3
1
2
7
9
9
7
9
8
9
55 Thu, 11-11-2021
5
1
3
6
3
5
6
9
8
4
5
9
1
5
7
3
1
2
56 Thu, 04-11-2021
1
1
3
2
8
1
8
2
5
6
6
9
5
4
4
3
3
5
57 Thu, 28-10-2021
5
8
0
7
4
6
2
9
3
5
2
3
8
7
3
0
7
9
58 Thu, 21-10-2021
3
0
4
9
8
2
7
5
4
8
5
8
9
9
4
0
8
5
59 Thu, 14-10-2021
4
5
7
9
5
9
9
2
1
9
1
5
1
7
9
4
7
9
60 Thu, 07-10-2021
5
4
2
3
9
7
0
8
2
9
9
4
9
3
7
0
2
8
61 Thu, 30-09-2021
2
5
2
4
4
8
0
4
2
3
0
9
3
8
9
1
8
6
62 Thu, 23-09-2021
8
4
4
8
1
8
0
7
6
8
7
5
2
1
8
8
7
2
63 Thu, 16-09-2021
3
7
6
2
5
1
5
1
5
9
0
9
0
1
6
8
0
5
64 Thu, 09-09-2021
8
0
3
1
3
4
7
2
6
9
1
4
2
6
7
3
4
8
65 Thu, 02-09-2021
5
6
9
2
4
7
2
1
6
4
8
7
6
9
5
5
6
6
66 Thu, 26-08-2021
0
9
2
4
7
5
2
5
3
2
3
1
6
1
7
1
5
1
67 Thu, 19-08-2021
9
7
1
6
5
0
1
8
7
7
4
3
5
8
0
7
9
2
68 Thu, 12-08-2021
6
1
3
8
6
7
0
6
4
7
6
1
2
4
1
3
9
3
69 Thu, 05-08-2021
6
9
3
2
2
6
9
9
7
6
2
8
8
3
8
9
3
1
70 Thu, 29-07-2021
5
4
5
2
3
6
5
7
7
8
6
8
5
5
0
1
1
4
71 Thu, 22-07-2021
2
9
4
2
3
5
0
4
1
4
3
9
1
8
4
8
9
9
72 Thu, 15-07-2021
4
6
9
8
1
2
9
8
9
4
7
6
7
8
0
0
3
8
73 Thu, 08-07-2021
0
8
6
2
4
7
7
2
3
0
3
4
6
1
5
9
4
2
74 Thu, 01-07-2021
0
8
1
9
5
6
1
2
6
4
0
7
2
0
6
5
1
7
75 Thu, 24-06-2021
7
2
3
9
4
6
7
6
6
0
5
8
0
3
4
8
7
8
76 Thu, 17-06-2021
1
5
9
3
5
8
0
2
4
2
9
3
1
0
7
1
6
6
77 Thu, 10-06-2021
2
3
2
5
5
8
3
5
1
2
4
8
2
5
8
5
5
9
78 Thu, 03-06-2021
0
1
7
4
6
8
8
3
6
8
7
0
2
4
4
6
9
4
79 Thu, 27-05-2021
7
0
1
9
2
8
2
6
5
7
4
4
3
5
4
8
7
3
80 Thu, 20-05-2021
2
8
9
4
5
4
6
3
5
2
5
0
1
5
2
6
4
8
81 Thu, 13-05-2021
6
9
2
4
7
9
9
0
6
2
1
7
7
3
2
7
6
8
82 Thu, 06-05-2021
9
0
0
3
6
4
7
5
8
9
0
8
4
2
0
7
4
4
83 Thu, 29-04-2021
0
2
0
9
7
4
8
3
6
9
1
3
7
9
1
9
7
3
84 Thu, 22-04-2021
7
7
3
4
2
5
1
2
7
6
8
8
4
3
9
5
3
1
85 Thu, 15-04-2021
1
6
0
0
3
8
5
3
1
5
7
1
9
6
1
5
3
2
86 Thu, 08-04-2021
5
9
9
5
4
3
9
8
0
9
4
2
1
0
2
7
6
3
87 Thu, 01-04-2021
8
2
5
0
6
1
7
0
1
3
0
8
7
7
7
5
3
6
88 Thu, 25-03-2021
2
1
5
2
1
0
1
4
2
5
9
9
2
1
0
2
0
0
89 Thu, 18-03-2021
1
8
1
7
5
9
1
1
5
7
9
9
1
2
9
9
2
4
90 Thu, 11-03-2021
3
4
4
5
6
4
8
0
3
1
8
1
1
8
5
5
7
7
91 Thu, 04-03-2021
1
6
3
1
3
7
7
5
3
1
7
5
5
5
8
7
0
3
92 Thu, 25-02-2021
8
3
0
1
2
7
9
8
8
1
7
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
93 Thu, 18-02-2021
1
8
1
6
8
5
6
8
8
1
0
6
6
5
8
5
4
3
94 Thu, 11-02-2021
1
8
7
2
9
4
7
9
6
7
6
6
4
6
1
6
3
3
95 Thu, 04-02-2021
8
5
3
6
4
0
7
4
9
3
8
9
3
9
2
4
5
0
96 Thu, 28-01-2021
8
7
8
0
5
9
7
3
5
3
1
5
5
5
3
2
3
3